Save-the-date

28 Apr

Upon researching different ways to send your guests a “Save-the-date” reminder, I decided that magnets were my favorite…why? Because your guests just throw them on their fridge, and they STAY there…cards can easily get lost in that infamous “junk” drawer.

Last week, I was looking up designs for a client, and these were my favorite that I have found perusing the internet. Links are provided! Have fun ladies!


As low as $2.59 each…this website also does invitations, and they will send you a sample for $1!


$1.59 each, including envelopes!


$1.59 each for 50

$119 for 100…this one is fun, more the party animal in us!


100 for $140…I loooove the vintage feel of this….sooo cute!

With Joy,
Lisa-Marie

Leave a Reply

